Testimonials

Name: Simon Wilkinson 13th August 2018

Message: Having moved to Norwich in my previous city used the same family garage for 25 years. Took a while to find Chris but used him now on several occasions and trust the garage 100%. The staff are polite friendly and nothing is too much trouble.
Thanks Chris and the team

"I have been using Chris Bakers' for my servicing and MOTs for more years than I care to mention and have never yet been disappointed. They have always provided a reliable and professional service and have on several occasions even resolved niggly little issues whilst servicing for no noticeable additional charge, trustworthy garages are hard to come by but this is definitely one of them - try them and you wont go anywhere else!"
Ludwig Brennan - 9 Sep 2016

 

Aaron Gant reviewed Chris Baker Auto Services – 5 star
02/08/2016 on Facebook

Great service. Used them for years. Highly recommended.

 
David McGee reviewed Chris Baker Auto Services – 5 star
 

Have now been using this great little garage for the last three years service and MOT would recommend Chris Baker Auto Service 
To anyone .

Rod Patrick

 
 
12/02/2015
Superb service. I would recommend anybody. I have been using Chris for several years now for MOT and Full Sevices. I have been to other garages in the past and they seem to rip you off. Were as Chris will show you the defective part that needs replacing putting your mind a rest.

 

Friendly, honest people, highly recommended
I've taken my campervan to this garage and I was so pleased with the work that was done.
 Very professional, very prompt and I felt my pride and joy was in safe hands.
 Highly recommend this garage!
5 star

 

Excellent customer service , will be using again in the future smile emoticon

G Piper

 
 
25 Nov 2015
Always had excellent service from everyone here and will be returning with both cars in the future.
 

Another excellent service, low prices and they top any chain for customer service. Stick to the small independent garages

 

★★★★★ Excellent service, and couldn't have been more helpful to accommodate my needs to pick the vehicle up on a different day.

 

★★★★★ Always excellent service from Chris, Kieth and the team been useing them for years now and so have my family and friends

 

Name: Colin Hunn

06/05/2013

Message: Very impressed with a full service and MOT on my Lexus. Very
pleased with cost and customer service. A garage you can put your trust
in and the loan car to get you home and back was invaluable. No
hesitation in recommending.


Just had my cam belt done here. The guys bent over backwards to get it done at the last minute before a big trip away. Very helpful and honest and all at a good price. Would recommend.

Joe Goodall

Quality Excellent



  • Hi Chris, thank you for the very good service on my car. Its running a treat, I have recomended you to my farther who will bring in his Pug 406tdi for a service. I thought i would also let you know the name of the kind fella who recomended you to me Steve Dann 
    Thanks again Ian Jenkins

 

Name: Bola Adesina     12/10/2011

E_mail: bola.adesina@yahoo.co.uk

Message: I've been using Chris Baker Auto Services since 2002 and I
haven't looked back.  As everyone else has said, the quality of service
is unravelled coupled with a reasonable price for all the services
offered.  Even when I moved from Norwich to Essex, I continue to use
your services and so does my husband, brother-in-law (lives in London),
etc.  Thank you for an excellent service over the years and I've known
no mechanic as straightforward, honest and trustworthy as Chris and
Keith.  Keep up the good work.

Cheers,

Bola

Name: John Marshall-nichols     03/06/2011

Message: Just to say many thanks to Chris and his men  for the  first class service and work done yesterday  on my sons Nissan micra  (now goes like a new car) .Thanks once again I can recommend this garage to everybody who needs a quality repair at a reasonable price.

 

 

 

 

I have been taking my cars to Chris Bakers for 8 years at a fraction of main dealer prices.
The service is always excellent and everything is clearly explained to me.
The combination of price and quality of service and the forthcoming MOT bay means I will be continuing as a customer.

Paul Willson Norwich

 

 Hi Chris:

 

My wife brough it the Toyota Yaris for a service on Monday, and I just wanted to say thank you very much for helping us with the MOT and the general level of service provided.

 

Dave Peacock initially recommended that we should not take our cars anywhere else in Norwich, so it is good to see he was right. 

Also, we did end up buying a second-hand vehicle from Glen Palmer, as you recommended him to us a few months back.

 

We will most certainly recommend your business to any colleagues who may require auto services.

 

Thanks again and kind regards

 

Rudolf de Lange

Old Catton, Norwich

 

"I was delighted with the service I received from Chris Baker Auto Services. I have never had my car fixed so quickly. 

 

"I'm definitely leaving my dealership. The staff at Chris Baker Auto Services were polite, friendly and really know about cars. It makes a nice change from dealing with salesmen!"

 

"The courtesy car I was given to use while my car was in for its MOT was good I didn't want the old car back!"

 

 

Name:*
E-mail Address:*
Message:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Book an appointment

Chris Baker Auto Services
Unit 8

Burton Close

Norwich

NR6 6AY

 

Tel: 01603 411666

 

 

Opening times

Monday - Thursday 08.00 - 17.30 Friday 08.00 - 17.00

Book a service now

We can offer you a great special price for a complete inspection!

New online access

Find out more about us and our services!

HomeAway Property
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Chris Baker Auto Services

Call

E-mail

Directions